Opinion on Gun Control (Re-blogged).

I read an amazing article this morning.   Anyone who knows me knows I am a staunch supporter of our basic human rights, such as the right to life (Meaning self defense).  I also support the Constitution as it is the basic document that helps to guide us in protecting those rights, (I also swore an oath to protect it and will never waiver in that oath).

I read this article this morning and I have not yet heard all this information put into a single place so well and eloquently done before.  If you are a supporter of the 2nd amendment and self defense, this article will help you when your arguing with those who do not.  If you are not a supporter this article will change your mind.  (If it doesn’t there is no help for you).

http://larrycorreia.wordpress.com/2012/12/20/an-opinion-on-gun-control/

About Docwatmo

Just an average guy reviewing equipment for the average guy (or gal). View all posts by Docwatmo

Leave a comment